Masterplan (CD)

Rock your way through the whole Bible with Ben Pakula!

Masterplan is a biblical-theology concept album. It's a musical presentation of the whole story of the Bible, focusing on the centrality of Jesus.

Kids, teens, and anyone who isn't too old to rock will no doubt enjoy the immersing music and theology Masterplan has to offer.

What is Masterplan? 

Video of Dead Bones Walking track 

Track List

1. Let there be light
2. True light
3. The Fall
4. Serpent crusher

5. Promises
6. His name was Abraham
7. Slavery in Egypt
8. Saved by the blood of the Lamb
9. Out of the world of death
10. Teaching people for salvation
11. A king like the others
12. A King like God
13. Exile
14. The righteous will live by faith

15. Valley of dry bones
16. Dead bones walking

17. God speaks again
18. The Saviour of the world
19. Let your will be done
20. The Passion part 1: Gethsemane
21. Leaving the world of life
22. The Passion part 2: Golgotha
23. The Passion part 3: the risen King
24. The Spirit of Jesus
25. Building his Church
26. Heaven awaits
27. Waiting for the Saviour



I love Ben’s work, and so do our kids. It’s a powerful rock style combined with words that teach profound truths about God, Jesus, humanity and the world. (Read more) 
- Rev Dr Lionel Windsor, Lecturer in New Testament at Moore Theological College and Assistant Minister at St Augustine's Neutral Bay


About the Artist


Ben Pakula is a Jewish person who trusts in Jesus. He is the happy husband of Stacie, and proud father of Eli and Micah. He came to trust in Jesus when he was 19 years old, and now seeks to see the gospel of Jesus proclaimed through whatever means he can, including Christian music. His favourite bands are Dream Theater, Symphony X and Porcupine Tree, and he has a passion for combining heavy, sophisticated music with Biblical Theology.

Artist Spotlight: Ben Pakula from Youthworks on Vimeo.